top of page
Search
RAGE.

Sounds of the Week. 2/19/2019

Updated: Feb 19, 2019

What have I been bumping? Here's my top 3 sounds.




I'm still on that rock flow. These are some throwbacks I've been reliving.


Song #1: Silverstein - Smile In Your Sleep



This song got me through my first bad break up. I'd ride my bike during the summer and blast this song. Good times.


Song #2: Panic! At The Disco - Build God, Then We'll Talk



Looking back at it now this band uses so many instruments in their music. And the lead singer might be a little gay... regardless! This shit slaps.


Song #3: Nirvana - Mrs. Butterworth



This song is pure energy. I rediscovered this diddy on a midnight train from Manhattan back home and it made me rethink how I approach my music.


Well these are my top three songs of the week, hope you enjoyed the ride.



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page